Shiner Law Group Car Accident Lawyers


David I. Shiner, Esq.

David I. Shiner, Esq.

david@shinerlawgroup.com
View Profile

Michael A. Barnett, Esq.

Michael A. Barnett, Esq.

michael@shinerlawgroup.com
View Profile

Stratton A. Smiley, Esq.

Stratton A. Smiley, Esq.

stratton@shinerlawgroup.com
View Profile

Lara S. Shiner, Esq.

Lara S. Shiner, Esq.

lara@shinerlawgroup.com
View Profile

Ronnie M. Gotti, Esq.

Ronnie M. Gotti, Esq.

ronnie@shinerlawgroup.com
View Profile

Brett L. Goldblatt, Esq.

Brett L. Goldblatt, Esq.

brett@shinerlawgroup.com

100% FREE CASE CONSULTATION


Speak with a lawyer today for a FREE case consultation to discuss your car accident.


BOCA RATON - Main Office

951 Yamato Rd STE 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Local Phone: (561) 777-7700

DELRAY BEACH

1615 S Congress Ave. Suite 103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Local Phone: (561) 777-7700

FORT LAUDERDALE

6750 N Andrews Ave. #200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Local Phone: (954) 999-9900

WEST PALM BEACH

2054 Vista Parkway #400
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Local Phone: (561) 777-7700

FORT PIERCE

130 S Indian River Dr. STE 202
Fort Pierce, FL 33309
Local Phone: (772) 777-7700

NAPLES

4851 Tamiami Trail N Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 1 (855) 462-6878

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now